Obituaries

Mrs Paddy Cottam

Cremation Service:
Mon 30th Apr 2018

Visit obituary

Mr Robert Trewick

Cremation Service:
Fri 27th Apr 2018

Visit obituary

Mr Keith Hobbs

Funeral Service:
Fri 27th Apr 2018

Visit obituary

Mr David John Watson

Cremation Service:
Thu 26th Apr 2018

Visit obituary

Mrs Clair Richardson

Cremation Service:
Thu 26th Apr 2018

Visit obituary

Mr Ian Willis

Funeral Service:
Wed 25th Apr 2018

Visit obituary

Mr William Faulds Spicer

Funeral Service:
Mon 23rd Apr 2018

Visit obituary

Mrs Margarette Paton

Funeral Service:
Fri 20th Apr 2018

Visit obituary

Mrs Penny Waddle

Funeral Service:
Tue 17th Apr 2018

Visit obituary

Mrs Kathleen Harmer

Funeral Service:
Mon 16th Apr 2018

Visit obituary

Mr Tom Robinson

Cremation Service:
Mon 9th Apr 2018

Visit obituary

Mrs Ann Stoker

Funeral Service:
Wed 4th Apr 2018

Visit obituary


Website by 39steps