Obituaries

Mrs Elizabeth Taylor

Cremation Service:
Wed 12th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mr James Smith

Funeral Service:
Tue 28th May 2019

Visit obituary

Carol Bilton

Cremation Service:
Thu 23rd May 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Barrie Hanley

Funeral Service:
Tue 21st May 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs Julia Anderson

Cremation Service:
Mon 20th May 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Patrick Gallacher

Funeral Service:
Thu 9th May 2019

Visit obituary

Dr Keith Dick

Funeral Service:
Fri 3rd May 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs Ilene Walker

Cremation Service:
Wed 1st May 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Michael Hale

Funeral Service:
Wed 1st May 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Edgar Moon

Funeral Service:
Tue 30th Apr 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs Esther Dreyer

Cremation Service:
Mon 29th Apr 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs Sue Weatherston

Cremation Service:
Mon 29th Apr 2019

Visit obituary


Website by 39steps