Obituaries

Mr Hugh McKillop

Cremation Service:
Fri 28th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs Rhoda Hunter

Cremation Service:
Thu 20th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs Lilian Gibson

Funeral Service:
Tue 18th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Colin Long

Funeral Service:
Mon 17th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Brian Edgar

Cremation Service:
Fri 14th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Samuel Trebillcock

Cremation Service:
Fri 14th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs June Eastlake

Funeral Service:
Thu 13th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs Elizabeth Taylor

Cremation Service:
Wed 12th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Philip Butler

Cremation Service:
Tue 11th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Robert Carr

Cremation Service:
Mon 10th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Brian Nichol

Cremation Service:
Wed 5th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mr David Richardson

Cremation Service:
Fri 31st May 2019

Visit obituary


Website by 39steps